skip navigation

Ranger Boys Basketball (9-12)

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Thursday November 30, 2017

Superior

63

Boys Basketball (9-12)

79

Friday December 01, 2017

Boys Basketball (9-12)

66

Coon Rapids

64

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Boys Basketball (9-12)

83

Centennial

78

Friday December 08, 2017

Boys Basketball (9-12)

86

Blaine

68

Friday December 15, 2017

Woodbury

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Mounds View

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Thursday December 21, 2017

Cambridge-Isanti

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Thursday December 28, 2017

Austin

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Friday December 29, 2017

TBD

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Friday January 05, 2018

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Roseville

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Cretin-Derham Hall

Friday January 12, 2018

Park

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Boys Basketball (9-12)

St Francis

Thursday January 18, 2018

Boys Basketball (9-12)

East Ridge

Saturday January 20, 2018

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Duluth East

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Stillwater

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Friday January 26, 2018

White Bear Lake

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Woodbury

Thursday February 01, 2018

North

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Friday February 02, 2018

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Mounds View

Friday February 09, 2018

Roseville

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Cretin-Derham Hall

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Friday February 16, 2018

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Park

Friday February 23, 2018

East Ridge

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Boys Basketball (9-12)

Stillwater

Friday March 02, 2018

Boys Basketball (9-12)

White Bear Lake

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 30
W
Superior
Danceline
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
@ Coon Rapids
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
@ Centennial
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
@ Blaine
FINAL
Fri Dec 15 -
Woodbury
Danceline / 10,000 Shots
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 19 -
Mounds View
Fan Appreciation Night
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 21 -
Cambridge-Isanti
Alumni Night
7:45 PM CST
Thu Dec 28 -
Austin
Lakeville North Holiday Tournament
6:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 29 -
TBD
Lakeville North Holiday Tournament
TBD
Fri Jan 5 -
@ Roseville
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 9 -
@ Cretin-Derham Hall
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 12 -
Park
Pep Band
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 16 -
@ St Francis
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 18 -
@ East Ridge
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Duluth East
2:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 23 -
Stillwater
Teacher Appreciation Night
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 26 -
White Bear Lake
Pep Band
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 30 -
@ Woodbury
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 1 -
North
Coaches vs Cancer / Drumline
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 2 -
@ Mounds View
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 9 -
Roseville
Parent Night
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 13 -
Cretin-Derham Hall
FL Hoops Club Night
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 16 -
@ Park
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 23 -
East Ridge
Senior Night
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 27 -
@ Stillwater
7:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 2 -
@ White Bear Lake
7:15 PM CST