skip navigation

Ranger Football (9-12)

Regular 2019 Season
2019 Season x Regular

Thursday August 29, 2019

Football (9-12)

Tartan

Friday September 06, 2019

Football (9-12)

Coon Rapids

Friday September 13, 2019

Hopkins

Football (9-12)

Friday September 20, 2019

Football (9-12)

Park Center

Friday September 27, 2019

Park

Football (9-12)

Friday October 04, 2019

Football (9-12)

Irondale

Friday October 11, 2019

Spring Lake Park

Football (9-12)

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Robbinsdale Armstrong

Football (9-12)

Friday October 25, 2019

TBD

Football (9-12)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 29 -
@ Tartan
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 6 -
@ Coon Rapids
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 13 -
Hopkins
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 20 -
@ Park Center
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 27 -
Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 4 -
@ Irondale
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 11 -
Spring Lake Park
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 16 -
Robbinsdale Armstrong
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 25 -
TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT